Filiale Turmstrasse

Dürfen wir uns vorstellen?

MAHLICH-TOURS
Filiale Turmstrasse
Turmstrasse 35-37
06110 Halle/Saale
Telefon: 0345 - 4786 966
Telefax: 0345 - 4786 988
E.-Mail:Turm@mahlich-tours.de

Wir sind für Sie da:

Corinna Zorn Tel.: 0345 - 133 76 203 E.-Mail: Corinna.Zorn@mahlich-tours.de
Anja Werner Tel.: 0345 - 170 17 98 E.-Mail: Anja.Werner@mahlich-tours.de
Juliane Wiede Tel.: 0345 - 47 86 966 E.-Mail: Juliane.Wiede@mahlich-tours.de
Rene´ Mahlich Tel.: 0345 - 170 17 99 E.-Mail: Rene.Mahlich@mahlich-tours.de
Gabriele Bierwirth Tel.: 0345 - 170 17 99 E.-Mail: Gabi.Bierwirth@mahlich-tours.de